202 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver Listing #: R2391672

$998,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
946 Sqft
$442.73 mnt. fees


Open House: Saturday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm
Welcome to Cedar Walk by Polygon, a picturesque and walkable parkside community steps from an abundance of shops and services. Nestled at the gateway to the UBC campus, Cedar Walk is surrounded by a stunning natural setting and all that a great university has to offer. Great elementary and secondary schools are also nearby. This 2-bed, 2-bath home features a bright open-plan layout that comes with a designer kitchen, premium appliances and A/C. Expansive windows frame vibrant views of the surrounding breathtaking landscape. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays. Visit us at 2620 Acadia Road, Vancouver.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Garden
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.